Teacher Achievement

Teacher Achievement
Sr.No. Teacher Name Achievement/Remarks/Other Detail Designation Details/Download Photo Shift

A poem by Mrs. Meera Mumtaz (TGT SST) has been published in Kavya Manjari

2 Mr. N C H Rangacharyulu

Received The Kvs National Incentive Award-2015e Kvs National Incentive Award-2015

TGT (Mathematics)
3 Smt. Hemalatha

Received The Kvs Regional Incentive Award-2015

4 Smt K Bharthi Devi

selected as Principal, KV Gooty

5 Sh N Ch S Ranga Charyulu TGT(Mathts)
6 Smt N Sreedevi TGT (SST)
7 Sh K Hemant Kumar TGT(AE)
8 Sh N Chandra Mouli

selected as Principal, KV Eluru

PGT English
9 Sri. Hemath Kumar

got a momento for designing the Logo for two days workshop on on " Eat Right Play with Might" at KV Nalgonda

10 Mrs D. V. Seetha

selected as Best Science teacher at Vidyalaya Level

11 Mrs K. Bharathi Devi

selected as Best Science teacher at Vidyalaya Level

12 Mrs. Meera Mumtaz Begum

teacher is selected for Final National MUN during

TGT (S.St)
13 Mrs.Aruna Padma

selected from KVS Hyderabad Region and attended "Training program for Young Leaders in basic Maths and Science Education" at Osaka, Japan Sponsered by Japan International Cooperation Agency(JICA)

PGT(Computer Science)
14 Smt. Padmaja Srivastav

A poem is published in "Swatantra Vartha" NewsPaper